Reply a comment about Perfectness

24 Feb

I made a post my thoughts on perfectness under spelling, grammar. I got my first comment. The comment is the following:  For a writer decent grammar and spelling is important, unless you choose to write in a specific dialect, but at the same time people should try to keep their criticism constructive and not destructive. One should correct, but not insult. People forget how hard it is for some to learn a new language, especially English.

My reply: I fully agreed with it but disagreed with correct other people over there grammar, spelling. The reason because: The author all-ready he or she is not prefect. Bring up plain off being more annoying then helpful. Better ideas is: comment write post itself. For example: Do disagreed with someone like the ideas having a sequel to a video game. That why don’t disable the comments.

Leave a comment